All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. a woman was murdered by police in her own home and your only response is "raise your kids better" it's just racist garbage.
  3. Hey I hear that. I am a veteran myself, so it's something I value a lot. However, it's fairly small compared to other policy issues in the overall picture. All veterans are not created equal. There are many officers in the military who don't understand the value of life beyond numbers on a report and willfully make things insanely political, creating situations where life saving resources are not readily available just so they can put a bullet on their award submission about some inane "improvement" they made. It can be a great characteristic but it's best taken on a case by case basis with how the person actually embodies it.
  4. This. Irvin was helping him a little last year. People said it was Quinn but I said Irvin. I guess I was still wrong.
  5. Omar For the Win (FTW)
  6. What a colossal disappointment he turned out to be.
  7. We know, but a lot of people (Beasley homers specifically) didn’t get this for a long time. I shouldn’t have told you tho. I was just noting this out there for everyone to see.
  8. Is that the same as being a herd of right wing zombies? Do zombies move in herds or are they more of a group or any other word I’m not thinking about. Help me out @WhenFalconsWin
  9. Freeney’s influence helped too. Can’t believe he’s been in the league five years and hasn’t looked to really bother adding to his skill set
  10. If you're going to go with the "foreign agent" angle then India would be believable with her. Retreading Russiagate is lazy, sore loser ****.
  11. He’s worth a 5th or 6th based on potential and system. We used him right in 2016 and haven’t since.
  12. Yea, it’s so bad. The most average players in the league are completely burning him
  13. I did. Until her anti 2nd amendment stuff ramped up.
  14. Because it might be true.