All Activity

This stream auto-updates   

1. Past hour
  2. This dude is just a hammer. He doesn't wow you with tangibles....he just has an indomitable will. He bangs away all game. It was evident last year. He had 7 sacks and if we had any push inside from other than Grady he would have been able to close more. 10 sacks is not only possible I believe its inevitable. He wants it and he WILL get it. Looking forward to the year. Clayborn is back to keep him and Vic fresh so with DQ callin shots....I think he has a great year.
  3. Lol!!! Waymint
  4. Sound like you need to tell some lies.. Lol..
  5. That still doesn't mean he's not being used in close games... Because he's a SP by trade he's not going to be used as often and they've made it clear. Basically yea, good Newk and Touki on the pen is a band aid.
  6. Thats my thinking too....I think we keep Hoop and let Campbell walk
  7. I don’t think we keep Campbell, I think we find his replacement. I would love to keep Hooper bc I think our offense could be the same as when we had Roddy, Julio, and Tony aka Julio, Calvin, Hooper. Thoughts???
  8. Can't keep everyone.
  9. “You had me at hello”
  10. Which cause us to use guys like Dan Winkler in high leverage situations.
  11. I need to keep that in mind. Appreciate ya
  12. Good on you, man.. it’s all about the memories
  13. No doubt....I got yall
  14. But called strike 3... to us
  15. Its all good...facts is facts...dont matter who they come from....took the kids to Myrtle Beach for over a week....they enjoyed themselves but the ocean was infested with jellyfish... So I decided to surprise them with another vacation to Panama City...leaving next week... The **** we do for our kids
  16. The scrub is usually a good player. Same happens at all positions as well as relation to another position.
  17. How was he before Grady again?
  18. Probably because it is a ball off the plate....