WTF!

- - - - -

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
49 replies to this topic

#1 DirtyBirdzBeastMode

DirtyBirdzBeastMode

Roster Player

• Forum Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 264 posts

Posted 26 December 2010 - 11:15 PM

This is my first time in ATL ... as a city its such an amazing place,,, but i have one problem wit it ... today as I was touring the city and all I saw more saint fans than falcon fans ,,, and it wasn't even a close count ,,, I barely seen any falcon fans representing ... wuts up wit that???? Where are all the fans around here?  I hope this changes tomoro

#2 slamee101

slamee101

AFMB Hall of Fame

• Pure Football
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,157 posts

Posted 26 December 2010 - 11:18 PM

Seeing as it's OUR CITY...we probably weren't pressed to be out and about like some out of towners.  Especially the day after Christmas.

#3 FalconFanSince1970

FalconFanSince1970

Pro Bowler

• Pure Football
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,814 posts

Posted 26 December 2010 - 11:19 PM

There are Aints in the city for the MNF game. They are tourists like you. You will likely run into them.

The Falcon fans are at home in their cubby holes watching football. They will be at the Dome tomorrow. Maybe late, but they will be there. Trust me.

#4 FalconPio

FalconPio

Starting Lineup

• Forum Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,964 posts

Posted 26 December 2010 - 11:20 PM

Those bombs cant afford tickets so they support there aint team every chance they get. (OUTSIDE the dome)  :D

#5 FalconsCrystal

FalconsCrystal

Practice Squad

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 34 posts

Trust me. You'll be seeing a lot of red tomorrow  ^_^

#6 SWAMP_THING

SWAMP_THING

On Probation

• Forum Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,406 posts

Saints rep, you can be sure of that

#7 lee sunset

lee sunset

Starting Lineup

• Forum Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,478 posts

Posted 26 December 2010 - 11:21 PM