Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

DirtyBirdzBeastMode

WTF!

50 posts in this topic

This is my first time in ATL ... as a city its such an amazing place,,, but i have one problem wit it ... today as I was touring the city and all I saw more saint fans than falcon fans ,,, and it wasn't even a close count ,,, I barely seen any falcon fans representing ... wuts up wit that???? Where are all the fans around here? I hope this changes tomoro

Tandy likes this

Those bombs cant afford tickets so they support there aint team every chance they get. (OUTSIDE the dome) :D

If you're wearing a jersey at any time other than to the game you need to go shopping...

Thats the point! :lol:

does anyone know where I can buy those falcon flag that everyone was waving at the ravens game? Can I buy some in the Dome tomoro?

Thats the point! :lol:

It's probably a safe bet lots of people were wearing Saints jerseys at Lenox Mall today...

If you want to see Falcon Fans, be here:

12 noon Monday, December 27 in the atrium of Atlanta City Hall, 55 Trinity Avenue, S.W.

Meh. Their tourists and are downtown where all the hotels are. Nothing more than that.

Like others...I'm in the burbs with the rest of Falcon nation saving my vocal box for tomorrow.

;):D

If you want to see Falcon Fans, be here:

12 noon Monday, December 27 in the atrium of Atlanta City Hall, 55 Trinity Avenue, S.W.

Is there parking there?? or is it walking distance from days in (300 spring street)

Actually there is a huge contingent of Saints fans who relocated here after Katrina, so what you saw was nothing new really.

Plus Atlanta is just not a professional sports city at all. A very large percentage of people who live here are not native to the city. They grew up somewhere else (like me), or have relocated here for business reasons. When they relocate here, they bring their loyalty to their former team with them.